coloradoccsystem | Webster University

Colorado Community College System

To make your transition to Webster University as easy as possible, we have formalized an articulation agreement and developed the following transfer guides in conjunction with the Colorado Community College System.

The Colorado Community College System includes Arapahoe Community College, Colorado Northwestern Community College, Community College of Aurora, Community College of Denver, Front Range Community College, Lamar Community College, Morgan Community College, Northeastern Junior College, Otero Junior College, Pikes Peak Community College, Pueblo Community College, Southwest Colorado Community College, Red Rocks Community College, and Trinidad State Junior College.

Please select the guide that corresponds with the undergraduate degree program you intend to complete at Webster. Both the BS Business Administration and BA Management are degree completion programs offered at the Colorado Springs Metro and Denver campuses.